City Departments

The City of Coon Rapids employs seven full-time staff, three part-time staff and relies on numerous volunteers for
youth programs, committees, and various activities within the city.

Staff directory

Police Department: Paul Whitenack
City Clerk: Jes Leighty
Community Coordinator: Katie Mason
Street Department: Kevin Reis and Mike Rudolph
Library: Maura Marsh, Cammy Brandt, Mary Bower and Karen Riley

City of Coon Rapids
City of Coon Rapids
123 3rd Avenue South, Coon Rapids, IA 50058
Phone: 712-999-7749
Contact Us  |  Site Map  
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Facebook   Find us on Instagram
Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook